Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >Industry News

News News and information

Development trend analysis of extruderDate:【2020-07-15】 Read【246】Times 【Print】 【Back

Extruder is one of the plastic machinery. The development trend of extruder is as follows:

(1) Extruders are developing toward large-scale, high-speed, and high-efficiency. Extruders with screw diameters of 200-250 mm abroad are very common. Special extruders with screw diameters greater than 400 mm are not uncommon. Increasing the screw diameter can increase the production capacity of the extruder. When the screw diameter is doubled, the production capacity of the extruder can be increased several times.

Another effective way to increase production capacity is to increase the speed of the screw. There are high-speed and ultra-high-speed extruders with a speed above 300r/min abroad, which greatly improves the production capacity of the extruder. However, the increased speed will cause problems such as poor plasticization, which has prompted people to study and test the extrusion theory and the structure of the screw, and many new screws have emerged, such as separation type, mixing type, barrier type, and split type. , Combined type, etc. The length-to-diameter ratio of the screw has also developed from 20:1 to 36:1, and some are as high as 43:1. This is very effective for improving the quality and efficiency of plasticization.

(2) The auxiliary equipment of the extruder has also been perfected, and the standard is standardized to meet the requirements of different plastic products.

(3) Extrusion automation, using microcomputer to detect and control the extruder process parameters, the temperature difference can be controlled within ± 1 ℃. Extrusion equipment uses microelectronics technology to make plastic extrusion molding process develop towards accuracy, precision, energy saving and automation.

(4) In order to adapt to the requirements of new materials and new processes, new or special extruders are constantly appearing. Such as three-screw extruder and planetary multi-screw, screwless extruder, reactive extruder, two-color extruder, foaming extruder, etc.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >行业资讯

新闻资讯 News and information

挤出机的发展趋势分析 时间:【2020-07-15】 共阅【247】次 【打印】 【返回
挤出机是其中一种塑胶机械,挤出机的发展趋势如下:
(1) 挤出机朝着大型化、高速、高效化方向发展,国外螺杆直径为200—250mm的挤出机已很普通卜螺杆直径大于400mm的专用挤出机也已不罕见。增大螺杆直径,可以提高挤出机的生产能力,当螺杆直径增大一倍时,挤出机的生产能力可增加几倍。
提高生产能力的另一有效的方法是提高螺杆的转速,国外出现转速在300r/min以上的高速和超高速挤出机,从而使挤出机的生产能力获得很大提高。但是转速提高以后会带来塑化不良等问题,这就促使人们对挤出理论和螺杆的结构进行研究和试验,从而出现了许多新型螺杆,如分离型、混炼型、屏障型、分流型、组合型等。螺杆的长径比也由20:1发展到36:1,有的高达43:1。这对提高塑化质量和效率是非常有效的。
(2) 挤出机的辅助配套设备也已趋完善,标准规格化,以适应不同塑料制品的要求。
(3) 挤出自动化,采用微机对挤出机工艺参数进行检测和控制,温差可控制在±1℃以内。挤出设备采用微电子技术,使塑料挤出成型加工向准确、精密、节能和自动化方向发展。
(4) 为了适应新材料和新工艺的要求,新的或专用挤出机不断出现。如三螺杆挤出机和行星式多螺杆、无螺杆挤出机,反应式挤出机、双色挤出机、发泡挤出机等。

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号