Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >News

News News and information

Cutting system of bag making machineDate:【2020-07-15】 Read【242】Times 【Print】 【Back

The cutting system consists of cutting blade, length adjuster, overrunning clutch, welding wire adjustment, etc.


1. Tool: It is the most important part of the system. It uses a moving knife and a sliding guide. The floating mechanism is compressed by a spring. The upper and lower tools can be adjusted. There are adjustment screws, which can be used to adjust the tightness of the tool, eliminating the difficulty of cutting raw materials. The phenomenon.


2. Bag length adjuster: adjust the length of the bag by changing the position of the connecting rod sleeve on the eccentric drag plate, and adjust the length of the bag by loosening the hand wheel and the nut.


3. Overrunning clutch: Sinoplastic overrunning clutch is an important part of this machine, its quality and performance directly affect the error of product length, but in the process of use, due to its high frequency of operation, its life is also limited. If during the production process (generally after half a year of continuous production) there is an error in the length of the manufactured bag, but other faults cannot be resolved, the clutch can be removed for inspection and maintenance.


4. Adjust the distance between the welding wire and the cutting line: the distance between the welding wire and the cutting line is generally 5 × 10 mm, the handwheel on the adjustment frame rotates to raise and lower the beam roller to a certain distance, and the ideal cutting line is obtained. In order to facilitate the observation of the quality of the welding wire, the welding wire position of a single welding wire can be adjusted to the outer end of the cutting machine. If the welding wire and the bottom line are not parallel, you can loosen the fastening screw of the bevel gear, turn the handwheel to raise or lower one end of the beam roller, and then lock the gear screw after the production is stable.


5. Welding knife adjustment method: put a piece of paper on the support base, shake the large handwheel in the chassis by hand to make the welding knife at a lower dead point, loosen the nut, adjust the nut, and tighten the ends of the thin paper by hand Compression degree until approximately equal. After adjustment, lock the nut to prevent loosening.


6. Automatic optical control feeding device: the device is composed of servo motor, feeding roller, optical control film cover, curtain, photoelectric tracker and electronic control line. Its function is to maintain normal film feeding during the production process. During operation, when the film feeding speed is too fast to block the light from the light control, the device will issue a command to stop the motor from rotating and feeding.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >新闻动态

新闻资讯 News and information

制袋机切割系统 时间:【2020-07-15】 共阅【304】次 【打印】 【返回
切割系统由切割刀、长度调节器、超越离合器、焊丝调节等组成。

1.刀具:是系统中最重要的部分,是使用动刀和滑动导轨,通过弹簧压缩浮动机构,可以调节上下工具,其中有调节螺钉,可以用来调节刀具的紧密性,消除了原材料难以切削的现象。

2.袋长调节器:通过改变偏心拖曳板上连杆套的位置来调节袋长,通过松开手轮和螺母来调节袋的长度。

3。超越离合器:中塑超越离合器是本机的重要组成部分,其质量和性能直接影响产品长度的误差,但在使用过程中,由于其工作频率高,寿命也有一定的限制。如果在生产过程中(一般在连续生产半年后)发现制造袋的长度有误差,但其他故障的排除无法解决,则可将离合器取下进行检查和维护。

4。调整焊丝与切割线的距离:焊丝与切割线的距离一般为5×10 mm,调整架上的手轮旋转使横梁滚子升降到一定距离,得到理想的切割线。为了便于对焊丝质量的观察,可将单根焊丝的焊接线位置调整到切割机的外端。如果焊丝和底线不平行,可以松开锥齿轮的紧固螺钉,转动手轮,使横梁滚子的一端上升或下降,然后在生产稳定后锁定齿轮的螺丝。

5.焊接刀调整方法:将一张纸放在支撑座上,用手摇机箱内的大手轮使焊接刀处于较低的死点,松开螺母,调整螺母,用手拉紧薄纸两端的压缩度,直至大致相等。调整后,锁紧螺母,防止松动。

6.自动光学控制进给装置:该装置由伺服电机、上料辊、光学控制胶片罩、窗帘、光电跟踪器和电子控制线组成,其功能是在生产过程中保持正常的送膜,当机器运行时,当送膜速度过快而无法遮挡光控光线时,该装置会发出指令,使电机停止旋转进给。

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号