Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >Industry News

News News and information

Introduction to the advantages of new environmental protection PP film blowing machineDate:【2020-07-15】 Read【75】Times 【Print】 【Back

With the application of high technology in the PP film blowing machine manufacturing industry, the new environmentally friendly film blowing machine produced not only meets the diversified needs of the market, but also advanced technology promotes energy saving and emission reduction in the production process and improves production efficiency. Come economic and social benefits.


Packaging is now an indispensable part of the product. At present, the popular packaging materials on the market are mainly plastics and paper, and the blow molding industry, mainly PP blown film machines, occupies a large proportion in the market. However, with the increasingly strict requirements on the paper industry, new indicators of environmental protection and energy saving have raised the threshold of the paper industry, leading to the expansion of the cost and price of the paper packaging market. At the same time, the film blowing machine machinery industry pays attention to environmental protection and energy saving technologies, and promotes the development of film blowing machines to high-end levels.


In order to meet the needs of social products and environmental protection, PP film blowing machines will continue to introduce advanced technologies, adjust industrial models, and promote the development of the plastics industry to the high end. The new film blowing machines produced by the PP film blowing machine machinery manufacturing industry include sheet film blowing machines, pe foam film blowing machines, multilayer composite film blowing machines, ribbon film blowing machines, and heat shrink film blowing machines. To meet the packaging requirements of various products on the market, the high-end blown film quality has won the favor of high-end commodity packaging.


These are the benefits of the new environmentally friendly PP film blowing machine. For more information about film blowing machine, please pay attention to the official website of Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >行业资讯

新闻资讯 News and information

新型环保PP吹膜机的优点介绍 时间:【2020-07-15】 共阅【77】次 【打印】 【返回
随着高新技术在PP吹膜机制造行业的应用,生产出的新型环保吹膜机不仅满足了市场的多样化需求,而且先进的技术促进了生产过程的节能减排,提高了生产效率,带来了经济效益和社会效益。

包装现在是产品不可缺少的一部分。目前,市场上流行的包装材料主要是塑料和纸张,吹塑行业,主要是PP吹膜机,在市场上占有很大的比重。然而,随着对造纸行业要求的日益严格,环保节能的新指标提高了造纸行业的门槛,导致纸包装市场成本的扩大和价格的上涨。同时,吹膜机机械行业注重环保节能技术,推动吹膜机向高端水平发展。

为了满足社会产品和环保的需求,PP吹膜机将不断引进先进技术,调整产业模式,推动塑料行业向高端发展。PP吹膜机机械制造业生产的新型吹膜机包括片材吹膜机、pe发泡吹膜机、多层复合吹膜机、彩带吹膜机、热收缩吹膜机等。满足市场上各种产品的包装要求,高端吹膜质量赢得了高端商品包装的青睐。

这些都是新型环保PP吹膜机的好处。关于吹膜机的更多信息,请关注东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司的官方网站

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号