Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >News

News News and information

What are the factors affecting the surface tension of the drawn film?Date:【2020-07-15】 Read【86】Times 【Print】 【Back

The surface tension of the stretched film depends on the surface free energy of the plastic film, and the surface energy of the stretched film depends on the molecular structure of the film material itself. So, what are the factors that affect the surface tension of the stretched film? Next, I introduce to you:


Affecting factor 1: Non-polar polymer, small surface free energy, low surface wet tension, generally about 30 dynes/cm. In theory, if the surface tension of the object is less than 33 dynes/cm, ordinary ink or adhesive will not adhere firmly, so surface treatment must be performed;


Influencing factor 2: Polyester (PET, PBT, PEN, PETG) is a polar polymer with a high surface free energy and a surface wet tension greater than 40 dynes/cm. However, for high-speed color printing or in order to increase the bonding force between the vacuum aluminum plating layer and the BOPET film surface, it is also necessary to perform surface treatment on the BOPET film to further increase its surface wet tension;


Three influencing factors: the aluminum layer transfer occurs during the aluminum plating process, and the glue transfer occurs during the glue coating process. The main measure to prevent the corona on the opposite side of the film is to adjust the pressure of the rubber roller in front of the corona treatment roller. The pressure at both ends of the roller should be consistent and appropriate.


When testing the surface tension of a stretched film, a strict dynamic and static equilibrium test must be performed. The radial runout requirement is less than 0.05mm. The purpose is to ensure that the plastic film can smoothly enter the corona roller, prevent air entrainment, and avoid the phenomenon of anti-corona.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >新闻动态

新闻资讯 News and information

拉伸膜表面张力的影响因素有哪些? 时间:【2020-07-15】 共阅【85】次 【打印】 【返回
拉伸薄膜的表面张力取决于塑料薄膜的表面自由能,拉伸薄膜的表面能取决于薄膜材料本身的分子结构。那么,影响拉伸膜表面张力的因素有哪些?接下来,我向大家介绍:

影响因素1:非极性聚合物,表面自由能小,表面湿张力低,一般约为30达因/厘米。从理论上讲,如果物体表面张力小于33达因/厘米,普通油墨或粘合剂就不会牢固地粘附,因此必须进行表面处理;

影响因素2:聚酯(PET、PBT、PEN、PETG)是极性聚合物,具有较高的表面自由能,表面湿张力大于40达因/厘米。然而,对于高速彩色印刷或为了增加真空镀铝层与BOPET膜表面的结合力,还需要对BOPET膜进行表面处理,以进一步提高其表面湿张力;

三个影响因素:镀铝过程中发生铝层转移,在涂胶过程中发生涂胶转移。防止薄膜对侧电晕的主要措施是调整电晕处理辊前的橡胶压路机压力。压路机两端压力应一致、适当。

测试拉伸薄膜表面张力时,必须进行严格的动静态平衡试验。径向跳动要求小于0.05mm。其目的是保证塑料薄膜能顺利进入电晕辊内,防止空气夹带,避免出现反电晕现象。

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号