Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >News

News News and information

Characteristics comparison of several common plastic filmsDate:【2020-07-15】 Read【491】Times 【Print】 【Back

Polyethylene (PE), polyvinyl chloride (PVC), polystyrene (PS), polyester film (PET), polypropylene (PP), nylon, etc. are several commonly used plastic films. Various plastic films have different printing difficulty according to their performance, so the use of packaging materials is also different.

1. The light resistance and aging resistance of polyvinyl chloride film are relatively good and have good tear resistance. It is breathable. It is a clean, colorless and transparent film. Generally, plasticizers are added and it is soluble. Used in solvents such as acetone and cyclohexanone. Therefore, it can be printed with ink made of polyvinyl chloride resin. Suitable for packaging bags, book covers, etc.


       2 Polyethylene film is a colorless, odorless, odorless, translucent and non-toxic insulating material, which is widely used as packaging bags; food bags and various containers can also be made. It is an inert material, so it is more difficult to print, and it must be processed to print better results.


3. Polyester film is colorless, transparent, moisture resistant, airtight, soft, strong, acid and alkali resistant to oil esters and solvents, and is not afraid of high and low temperatures. After electric spark treatment, it has a better surface for ink Fastness. Used for packaging and composite materials.


4. Polystyrene film is a soft and tough film. It is clean, colorless and transparent. When it does not contain plasticizers, the film layer is always soft, resistant to freezing, and does not age when stored. Oxidative polymerized synthetic binder ink is used during printing. Can make the imprint fastness better.


   5. Polypropylene film has good gloss and good transparency, heat-resistant acid and alkali, solvent resistance, abrasion resistance, tear resistance, breathable, can not be heat sealed below 160 ℃.


  6.   Polyethylene molecule basically has no polar group, it is a kind of non-polar printed high score. In the polypropylene molecule, each structural unit contains a methyl group. This kind of weak polar group, Basically, they are also non-polar polymers. Therefore, their affinity for ink is relatively poor, so they must be processed before printing before printing to obtain satisfactory prints.


      7. The strength of nylon film is greater than that of polyethylene film. It is odorless, non-toxic, impervious to bacteria, oil-resistant, ester-resistant, boiling water-resistant, and most solvents. It is generally used for load-bearing, wear-resistant packaging, and cooking packaging (food Heat), it can be printed without surface treatment.


  Treatment methods mostly use oxidation to increase the polarity and change the surface structure. Specific treatment methods include discharge (commonly known as corona, spark) method, flame method, ultraviolet radiation method, acid (sulfuric acid, chromic acid) treatment method and so on. The discharge method is relatively simple and popular.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >新闻动态

新闻资讯 News and information

几种常用塑料薄膜的特性比较 时间:【2020-07-15】 共阅【484】次 【打印】 【返回
聚乙烯(PE)、聚氯乙烯(PVC)、聚苯乙烯(PS)、聚酯薄膜(PET)、聚丙烯(PP)、尼龙等是几种常用的塑料薄膜。各种塑料薄膜根据性能不同,其印刷的难易程度也不同,所以包装材料的用途也不同

  1、聚氯乙烯簿膜的耐光性、耐老化性比较好且具有比较好的耐撕裂性能,能透气,是一种洁净、无色、透明的薄膜,一般加入增塑剂,它可溶于丙酮,环已酮等溶剂。因此,可以用聚氯乙烯类树脂制的油墨印刷。适用于包装袋、书皮等。

       2  聚乙烯薄膜是一种无色,无味、无臭、半透明的无毒性的绝缘材料,大量用作包装袋;食品袋,还可制作各种容器。它是惰性材料,所以比较难印刷,必须经处理后,才能印出比较好的效果。

    3、 聚酯薄膜是无色、透明、耐湿、不透气、柔软、强度大、耐酸碱油酯和溶剂、对高低温均不怕的材料,经电火花处理后,对油墨有比较好的表面牢度。用于包装和复合材料。

   4、聚苯乙烯薄膜是柔软而坚韧的薄膜,干净,无色而透明,不含增塑剂时,膜层永远柔软,耐冷冻,存放不老化,印刷时采用氧化聚合的合成连结料油墨,可使印迹牢度较好。

   5、聚丙烯薄膜有良好的光泽和很好的透明度,耐热酸碱、耐溶剂、耐摩擦、耐撕裂、能透气,低于160℃时不能热封。

   6、 聚乙烯分子上基本不带极性基团,是一种非极性印高分于,聚丙烯分子中,每个结构单元上都含有一甲基,这分种弱极性基团,基本上也属于非极性高分子,因此,它们对油墨的亲和性都比较差,所以在印刷前在印刷前要经过处理后才能得到满意的印件。

      7、尼龙薄膜的强度比聚乙烯薄膜大,无味、无毒、不透细菌、耐油、耐酯、耐沸水及大部分溶剂,一般用于荷重、耐磨的包装,以及蒸煮包装(食品的再热),它不需表面处理即可印刷。

   处理方法大多是通过氧化,使之增加极性,使表面结构发生变化。具体的处理方法有放电(俗称电晕、电火花)法、火焰法、紫外线辐射法、酸(硫酸、铬酸)处理法等几种。而以放电法比较简单而普及。
上一篇: 珍珠棉回收机
下一篇:制袋机

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号