Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >News

News News and information

History and present situation of tape casting machine and film machineDate:【2020-07-09】 Read【123】Times 【Print】 【Back

(1) Primary stage: Since the mid-1980s, my country has introduced foreign calenders, mainly single-layer structures.


(2) Development stage: After entering the 1990s, China introduced multi-layer coextrusion cast film production lines from Germany, Japan, Italy, Austria and other countries. The minimum production capacity of thin film devices imported from my country is 500 t/a, and the maximum production capacity is 6500 t/a. The main equipment manufacturers introduced are Reifenhauser, Barmag, Basfield, Lenin of Austria, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries of Japan, Corinth and Dolce of Italy. At the same time, some domestic equipment manufacturers have developed a domestic casting machine film production line with independent intellectual property rights, but the domestic equipment in this period is mainly a single-layer small production line, both in terms of mechanical performance and production capacity. Can not be compared with imported equipment.


(3) Mature stage: In the 21st century, driven by the market demand for casting machine film machines, domestic casting machine film machine equipment has made great progress, and the international competitiveness of domestic casting machine film machine equipment has been increasing.


Characteristics of the production line of domestic casting machine film machine


The main results are as follows: 1) The film production line of the domestic casting machine film machine can be divided into 2500 mm, 3000 mm, 3500 mm and 5000 mm according to the film width. The structure of the extruder can be divided into three layers, five layers and seven layers.


2) The film production line of the domestic casting machine film machine is mainly composed of the extrusion part, the casting machine film part, the corona part, the unfolding part and the electronic control part, in which the die part and the extrusion part can be freely combined according to the requirements of the customer. To meet the different needs of our customers (market) to the greatest extent.


3) In addition, the design of domestic equipment also meets the international advanced level, such as:


The unique design of the back device can adjust the pressure of the extruder freely.


The unique screw flow channel design can be applied to different materials to achieve one machine with multiple uses.


Roller design, better cooling effect, more stable product quality and higher output.


The domestic casting machine film machine production line speed has reached 160 m/min-250 m/min.


(4) Compared with imported equipment, the production line of domestic casting machine film machine has the characteristics of fast speed, stable performance, environmental protection and energy saving, and the thickness of the product is 0.017mm~0.08mm (the international standard is 0.025mm).


This is the most sensible investment and can get a good return on investment in the short term.

Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >新闻动态

新闻资讯 News and information

流延机膜机的历史和现状 时间:【2020-07-09】 共阅【190】次 【打印】 【返回

(1)初级阶段:自20世纪80年代中期以来,我国引进了国外的压延机,其中以单层结构为主。

(2)发展阶段:进入90年代后,中国引进了德国、日本、意大利、奥地利等国家的多层共挤铸膜生产线。从我国进口的薄膜器件的最低生产能力为500 t/a,最大生产能力为6500 t/a。引进的主要设备制造商有德国的雷芬豪瑟、巴马格、巴斯菲尔德、奥地利的列宁、日本的三菱重工、意大利的科林斯、多尔奇等。同时,国内一些设备制造商开发了一条具有自主知识产权的国产流延机膜机生产线,但这一时期的国产设备主要是单层小型生产线,无论是在机械性能上还是在生产能力上,都无法与进口设备相比。

(3)成熟阶段:进入21世纪,在流延机膜机市场需求的推动下,国内流延机膜机设备取得了长足的进步,国内流延机膜机设备的国际竞争力日益提高。

国产流延机膜机生产线的特点

主要结果如下:1)国产流延机膜机薄膜生产线按膜宽可分为2500 mm、3000 mm、3500 mm和5000 mm,挤出机的结构可分为三层、五层、七层。

2)国产流延机膜机薄膜生产线主要由挤出部分、流延机膜机部分、电晕部分、展开部分和电子控制部分组成,其中模具部分和挤出部分可根据客户的要求自由组合,最大限度地满足广大客户(市场)的不同需求。

3)此外,国内设备的设计也符合国际先进水平,如:

背面装置独特的设计,可自由调节挤出机的压力。

独特的螺杆流道设计,可应用于不同材料,实现一机多用。

压路机设计,冷却效果更好,产品质量更稳定,产量更高。

国内流延机膜机生产线速度已达到160 m/min-250 m/min。

(4)与进口设备相比,国产流延机膜机生产线具有速度快、性能稳定、环保节能等特点,产品厚度为0.017mm~0.08mm(国际标准为0.025mm)。

这是最明智的投资,能够在短期内尽快获得良好的投资回报。

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号