Welcome To Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. !

中文|English

Consultation
Service Hotline:
+86-769-83130551

Location: Home >News >News

News News and information

How to operate PP blowing machine to save electricityDate:【2020-07-09】 Read【112】Times 【Print】 【Back

The transformation of pp film blowing machine manufacturing machinery technology will promote the development of the plastics industry. For a long time, the plastic industry has relied on advanced foreign machinery and equipment and imported foreign technology, which will increase the production cost of the plastic industry and plastic machinery industry. The development of plastic machinery intelligent models can not only improve the performance of film blowing machines, but also reduce costs and working hours, thereby significantly improving the status quo of the plastics industry. Intelligent manufacturing equipment refers to an intelligent system where mechanical equipment has perception, analysis, decision-making and control of the outside world. The application of this intelligent mode enables the PP film blowing machine to have sensing and temperature control sensor coefficients, which can effectively and automatically run, and the film blowing machine has prevention and detection functions.


The production process of pp film blowing machine is as follows: First, the dried polyethylene particles are added to the lower hopper; then the particles enter through the screw of the hopper according to their own weight; when the screw contacts the inclined edge of the thread, the rotating inclined edge produces a vertical The thrust on the inclined edge to push the particles forward. During the pushing process, the plastic melts due to the friction between the plastic and the screw, the plastic and the cylinder, the collision friction between the particles, and the external heating of the cylinder. The machine head filters the molten plastic to remove impurities from the mold, and rolls the finished film into a cylinder by cooling, blow molding, and the like.


Electromagnetic heating (IH) technology is a new type of high-frequency heating technology. Through the research and development of scientific researchers, energy-saving and environmentally friendly high-frequency heating systems are produced, and the heating efficiency is increased to 90%. According to the installation and testing of various plastic processing enterprises, the energy-saving and environmentally friendly high-frequency heating system has obvious energy-saving effects on plastic processing enterprises, saving 30%-70% of electricity. Fully embody its energy-saving advantages, save a lot of electricity costs for plastic processing enterprises, improve production efficiency, improve the workshop environment, thereby directly reducing indirect production costs.


Copyright © Dongguan Baojia Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19137680号

欢迎来到东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司!

中文|English

合作咨询
服务热线:
+86-769-83130551

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻资讯 >新闻动态

新闻资讯 News and information

如何操作pp吹膜机最大限度节电 时间:【2020-07-09】 共阅【189】次 【打印】 【返回
pp吹膜机制造机械技术的改造将促进塑料工业的发展。长期以来,塑料行业依赖国外先进的机械设备和进口国外技术,这将增加塑料行业和塑料机械行业的生产成本。塑料机械智能模型的开发不仅可以提高吹膜机的性能,还可以降低成本和减少工作时间,从而显著改善塑料行业的现状。智能制造设备是指机械设备具有感知、分析、决策和控制外界的智能系统。这种智能模式的应用使pp吹膜机具有传感和温控传感系数,能有效自动运行,并使吹膜机具有预防和检测功能。

pp吹膜机的生产工艺如下:首先,将干燥的聚乙烯颗粒加入下料斗中;然后颗粒根据其自身重量通过料斗的螺杆进入;当螺杆与螺纹的倾斜边缘接触时,旋转的倾斜边缘产生垂直于倾斜边缘的推力,以向前推动颗粒。在推动过程中,由于塑料和螺杆、塑料和筒体之间的摩擦、颗粒之间的碰撞摩擦以及筒体的外部加热,塑料熔化。机头将熔融塑料过滤以从模具中去除杂质,并通过冷却、吹塑等将成品薄膜卷成圆筒。

电磁加热(IH)技术是一种新型的高频加热技术。通过科研人员的研发,生产出节能环保的高频加热系统,加热效率提高到90%。根据各塑料加工企业的安装和测试,节能环保的高频加热系统对塑料加工企业节能效果明显,节电30%-70%。充分体现其节能优势,为塑料加工企业节省大量电费,提高生产效率,改善车间环境,从而直接降低间接生产成本。

版权所有:东莞市宝佳包装机械有限公司|PE拉伸膜机生产厂家,供应商,价格,报价,多少钱,哪家好 粤ICP备19137680号